Welcome to H&H King
01228 810799
New Search

Meet The Team

Our Professional and Friendly Property Team: 


Richard Stronach
Director

01228 810799
richard@hhking.co.uk
  Photo to follow
Linzi Bonney
Residential Lettings 

01228 810799
linzi@hhking.co.uk   
 

Julie King
Residential Sales

01228 810799
julie@hhking.co.uk 

 
Brendan Foley 
Residential Lettings 

01228 810799
brendan@hhking.co.uk 

Andrew Low
Residential Sales

01228 810799
andrew@hhking.co.uk
 
Charlotte Raw
Residential Lettings 

01228 810799
charlotte.raw@hhking.co.uk   

Piers Morton
Residential Sales

01228 810799
piers@hhking.co.uk
 
Laura Twigg
Residential Lettings

01228 810799
laura@hhking.co.uk

Sarah Bamforth
Property Administrator

01228 810799
sarah@hhking.co.uk











Back To Top